Parish Breakfast

Students who belong to and attend any of the following churches are invited to the St Newman Parish Breakfast:

  • St Joseph’s, Darlaston
  • St Joseph’s, Wolverhampton
  • Holy Trinity, Bilson
  • St Mary’s, Willenhall

Attend form to receive your mark then make your way to the Bistro.

Our next breakfast is: Thursday 18 January 2024, 8.40am – 9.05am.

Headteacher | + posts

Mrs S Bowen is the Headteacher of St Thomas More Catholic School.