Calendar

Our upcoming events and diary dates.

February 2019
Monday, 18 February 2019 - Friday, 22 February 2019 Half-term
March 2019
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Year 9 Parents' Evening
April 2019
Friday, 12 April 2019 End of term
Monday, 29 April 2019 Start of Summer Term 2019
May 2019
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Year 7 Parents' Evening
Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019 Half-term
June 2019
Friday, 21 June 2019 INSET day - school closed to students
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Sports Day
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Year 6 Induction Evening
Friday, 28 June 2019 Year 6 Induction Day
July 2019
Friday, 5 July 2019 INSET day - school closed to students
Friday, 12 July 2019 Year 4 Spirit and Sport Day
Monday, 15 July 2019 Reserve Sports Day
Thursday, 18 July 2019 End of term for students
Thursday, 18 July 2019 KS3 Awards Evening