Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

10
August

A-level Results Day

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Find out more »
12
August

GCSE Results

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Find out more »

September 2021

2
September

Staff Inset Day

Thursday, September 2, 2021

School closed to students

Find out more »
3
September

Staff Inset Day

Friday, September 3, 2021

School closed to students.

Find out more »
6
September

School starts for Year 7, Year 12 and Year 13 students

Monday, September 6, 2021

Year 7 start: 8.30am. Year 12 and Year 13 start: 12.00pm.

Find out more »
7
September

School starts for Year 11 and Year 10 students

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Year 11 start: 8.30am. Year 10 start: 11.30am.

Find out more »
8
September

School starts for Year 8 and Year 9 students

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Year 8 start: 8.30am. Year 9 start: 11.30am.

Find out more »
23
September

Early school closure

Thursday, September 23, 2021

The school will close to students at 1pm due to Open Evening.

Find out more »
23
September

Year 7 Open Evening

Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Open Evening for prospective Year 7 student and parents.

Find out more »

October 2021

25
October

Half-term

Monday, October 25, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021

School closed to students.

Find out more »
+ Export Events