Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

29
January

Staff Inset

Friday, January 29, 2021

School closed to students

Find out more »

February 2021

15
February

Half term

Monday, February 15, 2021 - Friday, February 19, 2021

School closed for half term.

Find out more »

April 2021

1
April

End of Spring Term

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Find out more »
19
April

May 2021

21
May

Staff Inset

Friday, May 21, 2021

School closed to students

Find out more »
31
May

Half term

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Friday, June 4, 2021

School closed.

Find out more »

June 2021

22
June

Staff Inset

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

School closed to students

Find out more »

July 2021

19
July

End of Summer Term

Monday, July 19, 2021

School closes for students at 1pm.

Find out more »

August 2021

19
August

A-level Results Day

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Find out more »
26
August

GCSE Results

Thursday, August 26, 2021
Find out more »
+ Export Events