Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

3
September

Year 7 and Year 12 start

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Find out more »
4
September

All remaining years start

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Find out more »

October 2019

3
October

Open Evening

Thursday, October 3, 2019

School closes for students at 1pm in preparation for Open Evening.

Find out more »
4
October

Inset day

Friday, October 4, 2019

School closed to students.

Find out more »
28
October

Autumn half-term week

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

School will return on Monday 4 November 2019.

Find out more »

November 2019

11
November

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11, 2019
Find out more »

December 2019

19
December

End of autumn term

Thursday, December 19, 2019

School closes at 1pm.

Find out more »

January 2020

6
January

February 2020

14
February

Inset day

Friday, February 14, 2020

School closed to students

Find out more »
17
February

Half-term

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020

School returns on Monday 24 February 2020.

Find out more »
+ Export Events