Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

25
October

Half-term

Monday, October 25, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021

School closed to students.

Find out more »

December 2021

17
December

End of Autumn Term

Friday, December 17, 2021

School closes today for Christmas break.

Find out more »

January 2022

4
January

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

School reopens.

Find out more »

February 2022

21
February

Half-term

Monday, February 21, 2022 - Friday, February 25, 2022

School closed to students.

Find out more »

April 2022

8
April

End of Spring Term

Friday, April 8, 2022

School closes today for Easter break.

Find out more »
25
April

Start of Summer Term

Monday, April 25, 2022

School opens today for Summer Term.

Find out more »

May 2022

30
May

Half-term

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Friday, June 3, 2022

School closed to students for half-term.

Find out more »

July 2022

22
July

End of Summer Term

Friday, July 22, 2022

School closes today for summer break.

Find out more »
+ Export Events