Calendar

Our upcoming events and diary dates.

November 2017
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Year 12 Parents' Evening
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Christmas Fayre
December 2017
Friday, 8 December 2017 OAP Party
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Presentation/Carol Evening
Thursday, 21 December 2017 End of Autumn Term 2017
Friday, 22 December 2017 School closed to students
January 2018
Monday, 8 January 2018 Start of Spring Term 2018
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Year 9 Parents' Evening
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 A-Level Physics Trip
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Year 8 Parents' Evening