Calendar

Our upcoming events and diary dates.

March 2018
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Year 10 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Year 8 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Year 8 Options Evening
Thursday, 29 March 2018 End of Spring Term 2018
Friday, 30 March 2018 Bank Holiday
April 2018
Monday, 2 April 2018 Bank Holiday
Monday, 16 April 2018 Start of Summer Term 2018
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Year 7 Maths Challenge
May 2018
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Year 7 Parents' Evening