Calendar

Our upcoming events and diary dates.

March 2018
Thursday, 29 March 2018 End of Spring Term 2018
Friday, 30 March 2018 Bank Holiday
April 2018
Monday, 2 April 2018 Bank Holiday
Monday, 16 April 2018 Start of Summer Term 2018
May 2018
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Monday, 28 May 2018 - Friday, 1 June 2018 Half-term
Monday, 28 May 2018 Bank Holiday
June 2018
Friday, 29 June 2018 Year 6 Induction Day
July 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018 End of Summer Term 2018
Monday, 23 July 2018 School closed to students