Calendar

Our upcoming events and diary dates.

July 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018 End of Summer Term 2018
Monday, 23 July 2018 School closed to students
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 School closed to students
August 2018
Thursday, 16 August 2018 GCE Results Day (A-levels)
Thursday, 23 August 2018 GCSE Results Day
September 2018
Monday, 3 September 2018 INSET day - school closed to students
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Year 7/12 Start Day
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Year 8/9/10/11/13 Start Day
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Staff Welcome Mass
Friday, 7 September 2018 Year 7/9/12 Photos
Friday, 7 September 2018 Year 7 Welcome Mass
Friday, 7 September 2018 School Photos - Y7, Y9, Y12
Monday, 10 September 2018 Yr 12/13 Welcome Mass (Extended Form)
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Year 11 Welcome Mass
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Jaguar Land Rover - Aspire to HE (SBR)
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Jaguar Land Rover - Aspire to HE (SBR)
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Duke of Edinburgh Practice - Y10/Y12 Bronze/Silver (EGI)
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Duke of Edinburgh Practice - Y10/Y12 Bronze/Silver (EGI)
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Year 8 Mass (Period 2)
Friday, 14 September 2018 Duke of Edinburgh Practice - Y10/Y12 Bronze/Silver (EGI)
Friday, 14 September 2018 Year 9 Mass (Period 3)
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Year 7 Open Evening
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Medical Mavericks
Friday, 21 September 2018 INSET day - school closed to students
October 2018
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Sixth Form Open Evening
Friday, 12 October 2018 INSET day - school closed to students
Monday, 29 October 2018 - Friday, 2 November 2018 Half-term
December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018 End of Autumn Term 2018
January 2019
Monday, 7 January 2019 Start of Spring Term 2019